Txkiller 24034
facebook
Forum Stats
53721 Members
41 Forums
394531 Topics
5074797 Posts

Max Online: 16728 @ 03/25/12 08:51 AM
Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
Trading Post – Swap – Classifieds
Jump to new posts Re: Crimson Trace replacement grips for sale by 91cavgt @ 11 seconds ago

bump
Firearms Sales, Trades and Gunsmithing
Jump to new posts Re: Springfield Armory M1A by Reeder @ 39 seconds ago

Ttt
Open Hunting Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: TPWD Game Warden Field Notes by JRR @ 1 minute 2 seconds ago

Protecting our wildlife........
Deer Hunting
Jump to new posts Re: Age this Buck by 909ag2006 @ 1 minute 22 seconds ago

Yep, we're about 5 miles north on 173. Just about 2 miles west of the highway. I've been feeding protein 9 months a year for 3 years now, and I am starting to see a difference in body size. That, combined with the pretty good rains we had this spr
Deer Hunting
Jump to new posts Re: Good Luck, Jshouse: 2014-2015 edition by ImTheReasonDovesMourn @ 1 minute 46 seconds ago

You'll have to forgive my ignorance, bro. I'm new to this deer hunting deal and I don't know all the terminology yet. Does "cull" mean to shoot an ugly little buck because your big trophy buck disappears the last week of September every ye
Outfitters & Guides
Jump to new posts Re: Big Buck Bow Hunts in Missouri by Walden Chevalier Jr @ 2 minutes 48 seconds ago

Late October bow hunts available. Halloween week, full moon phase. Group rate available, call today. 660-631-0142 Walden.
Jump to new posts Want to take your Remington SPS Tactical to the next level?? by Mfloski @ 3 minutes 54 seconds ago

Ok, here is my story, and the reason for the sale....I custom built a "sniper rifle" a couple years ago, started with Rem 700SPS Tactical 20" bull barrel .308. I put a Jewell Trigger in it, a Bell and Carlson Tactical stock, one piece
Gun Dogs