Forums46
Topics539,613
Posts9,751,817
Members87,171
Most Online25,604
Feb 12th, 2024
Print Thread
Page 25 of 26 1 2 23 24 25 26
Re: One more reason AR's are not good [Re: stxranchman] #4786336 11/27/13 11:04 AM
N
Nogalus Prairie Offline
THF Celebrity
THF Celebrity
N
I'm just a photographer now anyway, so all this is academic. smile

Originally Posted by Russ79
I learned long ago you can't reason someone out of something they don't reason themselves into.

Re: One more reason AR's are not good [Re: Nogalus Prairie] #4786339 11/27/13 11:07 AM
S
stxranchman Offline
Obie Juan Kenobi
Obie Juan Kenobi
S
I am just a deer hunter. I hunt by the guidelines and regs set out where ever it is that I hunt. Makes the hunt that much more fun.

Are idiots multiplying faster than normal people?[Linked Image]
Re: One more reason AR's are not good [Re: stxranchman] #4786415 11/27/13 12:38 PM
H
Hoytman Offline
Extreme Tracker
Extreme Tracker
H
Bowslayer you may as well give it up. You can argue all day long but you cant fix stupid. I have tried everything i know of to convince TPW that there is a problem and a easy fix that make pro ar and anti ar people happy and they wont even reply to a simple email. As for the pro ar people here n the forum they dont care because its working for them. What ticks me off is because we have a problem with ar rules and bag limits and its NOT working for us we are automatically a poacher or a bambi killer. I would ike a few big bucks roaming the woods at my place and all i have seen is the population go down every year like clockwork and seeing i have lived and hunted there for 26yrs now i pretty much consider myself a expert on whats happening on my property. Wont ever tell another man he dont know what is happening in HIS part of the woods and dont expect anyone to tell me.

(Sig Pic to be no more than 125 pixels tall)
Re: One more reason AR's are not good [Re: Hoytman] #4786422 11/27/13 12:42 PM
S
Seadog Offline
THF Celebrity
THF Celebrity
S