Forums46
Topics538,103
Posts9,733,036
Members87,066
Most Online25,604
Feb 12th, 2024
Print Thread
Page 4 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Re: Asphyxiation not the cause of George Floyd's death: Autopsy [Re: ducknbass] #7855603 05/30/20 02:56 PM
S
S.A. hunter Online Content
THF Celebrity
Online Content
THF Celebrity
S
Originally Posted by ducknbass
Dude if you think what you saw in that video was sop then I don't know what to say. But the moment. The moment that man went limp and that dude left his knee on the back of his head the entire situation changes. The officer had zero. Zero concern for his fellow man. Now if I was an officer and I had just wrestled that dude for 10 minutes I'd be pissed too heck I might have kicked him a few times. Which is why....... I'm not an officer.

I'm not arguing whether, or not the guy should keep his job....I'm arguing whether or not he should be tried for murder. What's wrong with getting fact before we convict some one of murder?

Has social media become the new judicial system? Has it come to this?

Last edited by S.A. hunter; 05/30/20 02:58 PM.
Re: Asphyxiation not the cause of George Floyd's death: Autopsy [Re: HWY_MAN] #7855606 05/30/20 02:58 PM
D
ducknbass Offline
THF Celebrity
THF Celebrity
D
Well I think video is pretty obvious you know what I see with my own eyes I can make that judgment so no I'm not convicted the man of murder but I dang sure think he should be arrested and tried for murder.

I mean video evidence what else do you need? You have video of exactly what happened You saw exactly what I saw what else do you need.

In my opinion when we have video evidence of what happened there shouldn't even be a trial that dude should be hung from a tree right now. same with somebody that gets caught with a little kid Don't try them hang them from a tree right in the town square for everybody to see.

Re: Asphyxiation not the cause of George Floyd's death: Autopsy [Re: ducknbass] #7855614 05/30/20 03:06 PM
S
THF Celebrity