Texas Hunting Forum

Dove hunting with DJ Farms.....

Posted By: phat694

Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/26/13 12:32 AM

Anyone else signed up with them this year? Anyone on here meeting up for THF hunts?
Posted By: Fallen Feathers Taxidermy

Re: Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/26/13 12:34 AM

I'm on it this year but don't know of any THF hunts going on.

Re: Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/26/13 12:43 AM

I know there's a few other folks signed up with them on here.....maybe we could meet up or something.
Posted By: jde

Re: Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/26/13 01:10 AM

I have signed up with them, its my first time to hunt this property but from the scouting it dont look bad.
Posted By: J-Conn

Re: Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/26/13 01:29 AM

I'm hunting there this year. I got the duck/varmint package. I took my toor this past Saturday.

Re: Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/26/13 02:56 AM

Sounds good if anyone want to get together and do some hunting lets go. I only got the dove package.
Posted By: dallasdawg

Re: Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/26/13 02:58 AM

I am with them again this year. This will be my third. Happy to meet up with anybody.
Posted By: Bookem

Re: Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/26/13 03:28 AM

I'm up there with you. Would enjoy getting together. Looks like its going to be a good spread. Would be better if we could get some rain.
Posted By: Wolverine

Re: Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/26/13 04:05 AM

This will be my first year. I have the combo pkg. I won't be up opening weekend but I'd be happy to meet some new guys.

Re: Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/27/13 01:03 AM

I will most likely hunt sunday afternoon and or monday morning and do the BBQ.
Posted By: J McCoy

Re: Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/27/13 01:06 AM

I'm signed up, anyone done some scouting yet? my prospects are not so hot on north side.

Re: Dove hunting with DJ Farms..... - 08/27/13 01:13 AM