Texas Hunting Forum

I got drawn!

Posted By: Harrier

I got drawn! - 11/26/14 03:14 PM

Javelina hunt at James Daughtrey, second week of February. Also get unlimited feral hogs & coyotes. This is my first drawn hunt after three years of applying in numerous categories, and I can't wait. I've hunted two of the compartments at JD for doves & small game, and I've seen javelinas out there on a couple of occasions, so I know they're around.
Posted By: Mako My Day

Re: I got drawn! - 11/26/14 05:45 PM

Good Luck! happy3
Posted By: 1860.colt

Re: I got drawn! - 11/26/14 06:36 PM

cheers best wishes flag
Posted By: jeffbird

Re: I got drawn! - 11/26/14 07:01 PM

Congratulations!

I've been applying for all kinds of hunts for 8 years without being drawn for anything. hammer

Posted By: James A

Re: I got drawn! - 11/27/14 04:06 PM

Hey im in the 20 plus category and still no draw for anything smile Good luck!

Re: I got drawn! long + pics - 02/16/15 10:05 PM